Headquarters

Meet our team

Sales

Wim-Henk Stoppkotte

 

Sales general /
New Business

D: +31 475 396 260
M: +31 646 945 403
w.stoppkotte@ecobliss.com

 

Marijn van Utteren

 

Sales
consumables

D: +31 475 390 558
M: +31 646 109 157
m.van.utteren@ecobliss.com

 

Iwan Heynen

 

Sales
packaging machines

D: +31 475 390 557
M: +31 646 109 156
i.heynen@ecobliss.com

Management Assistance & HR

Jessica Bloem

T: +31 475 390 551
M: +31 6 2110 7951
j.bloem@ecobliss.com

Finance & Accounting

Elly Tandler

T: +31 475 390 550
D: +31 475 390 570
e.tandler@ecobliss.com

Tim Goertz

D: +31 475 390 550

t.goertz@ecobliss.com

Quality & Project Management

Mario Amory

D: +31 475 396 262
M: +31 646 109 155
m.amory@ecobliss.com

Order Traffic & Logistics

Prepress, Packaging Design & Multimedia

Engineering & Service

Roger Vrenken

D: +31 475 390 573
M: +31 646 109 154
r.vrenken@ecobliss.com

Pascal van Ree

D: +31 475 390 550
M: +31 6 2551 7974
p.ree@ecobliss.com

Ecobliss Contact Data

 

  • Voltaweg 2B
    6101 XK Echt, The Netherlands
    P.O. Box 198
    6100 AD Echt, The Netherlands
  • +31 475 390 550
  • info@ecobliss.com